Contact Us

Office Locations

New York                                         New Jersey        
80 Pine Street, 10th floor               70 South Orange Avenue, Suite 215
New York, NY 10005                       Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (212)931-8300                     Phone: (973)758-9301
Fax: (212)931-8319                          Fax: (973)758-9302

 

Attorney Contact Information

Howard F. Strongin, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8301   Email: hstrongin@sralawfirm.com

Barry S. Rothman, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8302   Email: brothman@sralawfirm.com 

David Abrams, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8303   Email: dabrams@sralawfirm.com

Yelena Graves, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8307   Email: ygraves@sralawfirm.com

Martin M. Adler, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8304    Email: madler@sralawfirm.com

Jorge M. Franco, Esq.
Direct Dial: (212) 931-8305    Email: jfranco@sralawfirm.com